Close enough 2007
1. S&M
2. Close enough for rnr
3. Groovy mover
4. Down on the curb
5. Out of here
6. Breakout
7. Dr. of satisfaction
8. Dead by dawn
9. (On a) Night like this
10. Leave me out
11. Start the show


Close enough was recorded in march 2006.
All song written by Rocket'Roll.
Produced by Rocket'Roll and Micke "R.I.P" Borg
Digitally Mastered by Daniel "Apan" Raitio